We represent your legal interests in disputes

The enforcement of trademark, design, and patent rights often takes place within the framework of legal disputes. If your company has signed a contract with an arbitration clause and is threatened with arbitration in this contractual matter, we have experience in arbitration proceedings in connection with licenses and intellectual property rights.

We represent your legal interests in a team of attorneys at law and patent attorneys if your trademark, design, and patent rights are infringed or it is alleged that you are infringing the IP rights of third parties.

IP-Litigation

RENTSCH PARTNER is one of the leading IP law firms in Switzerland and represents clients in a variety of patent, trademark, company name, unfair competition, copyright, and media law disputes.

IP Arbitration

Arbitration proceedings have advantages and disadvantages in comparison to state court proceedings. For example, arbitration proceedings are usually faster than state court proceedings and can often not be continued over several instances and therefore delayed.

Alternative Dispute Resolution and IP Arbitration (pdf)

Support with IP Litigation in the USA

Don't let a lawsuit in the USA interfere with your business! RENTSCH PARTNER und Halcyon (halcyonassociates.com) form an exclusive partnership and combine business solutions with US patent and trademark litigation.

Wir vertreten Ihre rechtlichen Interessen in Auseinandersetzungen

Die Durchsetzung von Marken-, Design und Patentrechten erfolgt oftmals im Rahmen gerichtlicher Auseinandersetzungen. Hat Ihr Unternehmen einen Vertrag mit einer Schiedsklausel unterzeichnet und droht ein Schiedsverfahren in dieser Vertragsangelegenheit, verfügen wir über Erfahrung auf dem Gebiet von Schiedsverfahren in Zusammenhang mit Lizenzen und geistigen Eigentumsrechten.

Wir vertreten Ihre rechtlichen Interessen in einem Team von Rechtsanwälten, Markenanwälten und Patentanwälten, wenn Ihre Marken-, Design und Patentrechte verletzt sind oder behauptet wird, dass Sie IP-Rechte Dritter verletzen.

IP-Litigation

RENTSCH PARTNER gehört zu den in der Schweiz führenden IP-Anwaltskanzleien und vertritt Klienten in einer Vielzahl Auseinandersetzungen im Patent-, Marken-, Firmen- Lauterkeits-, Urheber- und Medienrecht.

IP-Arbitration

Schiedsverfahren haben im Vergleich zu staatlichen Gerichtsverfahren Vor- und Nachteile: Schiedsverfahren sind zeitlich meist schneller als staatliche Gerichtsverfahren und können oft auch nicht über mehrere Instanzen weitergezogen und damit verzögert werden.

Alternative Dispute Resolution and IP Arbitration (pdf)

Unterstützung bei IP-Litigation in den USA

Lassen Sie Ihr Geschäft nicht von einer Klage in den USA beeinträchtigen! Rentsch Partner und Halcyon (halcyonassociates.com) bilden eine exklusive Partnerschaft und verbinden geschäftliche Lösungsansätze mit US Patent- und Markenstreitverfahren.